My President My Prime Minister


My president my prime minister.

[img]http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/442646/medRes/33556/-/maxw/600/-/e5qqth/-/Raila_poll.jpg[/img]

Sometimes I doubt my support for you but my deep respect for your ideals, zeal, honesty and charisma allow me to Hope that you the one and only candidate that I can have my faith on. Your smile especially when things are going okay, your sad face when things are going wrong have a human touch. You are a man that the world is finally growing to accept, your are the love of the world inspite of all the lies and propaganda broadcast about you. The world is seeing a New African, a Pan Africanist not by words but by actions.

Although I am still bitter about the theft of our victory. I will move on and support you because in the last 100 days you have shown me that nothing changed you are still committed to the ideals that we shared before the theft.

Leave a Reply

