I just transferred all my 401K to bonds fund very sad day in USA


I never thought the Armegodon was ever going to hit this country in my early life. I just thought that USA capitalism had a few decades left before it could crash but since last year October I have learnt that that is not the case. Investors have lost 10 trillions dollars since the market crises started on a Personal Level my retirement fund is down 38%. meaning if I have 100,000 I have lost 38,000 yet to be realized losses.
If the market Hits 3000 it is over and I will be packing my bags back to Africa

One thought on “I just transferred all my 401K to bonds fund very sad day in USA

  1. b says:

    bad move looking back now…you sold at bottom..

    did you ever get back in?

Leave a Reply

